1202 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver Listing #: R2578373

$880,800
1 Bed
1 Bath
611 Sqft
$363.89 mnt. fees


Open House: Wednesday 28th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 29th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 1st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 2nd September: 1:00-4:00pm
Situated in Vancouver's historic Point Grey neighbourhood, The Conservatory by Polygon offers an unparalleled location in the award-winning Wesbrook Village. Surrounded by green spaces, parks, shops and restaurants, this community is a stone's throw from some of the country's best education institutions at every level. This is a nurturing place that turns legends and scholars into neighbours. Relaxing cycling paths, state-of-the-art aquatic/ fitness centres and world-class museums are all nearby. Enjoy A/C, brand name appliances and a spa-inspired ensuite. There is even a concierge to take care of all the fine details. Sales office is located at 6080 Gray Ave. Book an appointment today.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1204 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$794,800
1 bed, 1 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1502 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$901,800
1 bed, 1 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1209 5728 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$800,000
1 bed, 1 bath
RE/MAX Westcoast
305 5782 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$838,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Claridge Real Estate Advisors Inc.
105 3479 WESBROOK MALL
Vancouver
$929,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Centre Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.